Talize Hamilton

1400 Upper James St., L9B 1K3

Phone: (905) 318-2376

Hours of Operation
Monday to Saturday: 9:00 am to 9:00 pm
Sunday: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Halloween Extended Hours

From October 18 to October 31 we will be open the following hours:

Thursday, October 18 9:00 AM-10:00 PM

Friday, October 19 9:00 AM-10:00 PM

Saturday, October 20 9:00 AM-10:00 PM

Sunday, October 2 10:00 AM-7:00 PM

Thursday, October 25 9:00 AM-10:00 PM

Friday, October 26 9:00 AM-10:00 PM

Saturday, October 27 9:00 AM-10:00 PM

Sunday, October 28 10:00 AM-7:00 PM

Monday, October 29 9:00 AM-10:00 PM

Tuesday, October 30 9:00 AM-10:00 PM

OCTOBER 31, WE’RE OPEN EARLY AT 8AM

All other days please follow regular store hours